Bestyrelsen

Golf Club Danois

Bestyrelsen 2021

Formand Mads Barslund

Mail: mads@mbconsulting.dk – tlf. +4540739303 – 04 9376 6110

Næstformand Lonnie Westrin-Byford

Mail: lonnie.westrin@hotmail.com – tlf. 06 1510 1828

Bestyrelsesmedlem Henrik Fuglsang

Mail: henrik.fuglsang@live.dk – tlf. +45 4092 4164

Bestyrelsesmedlem Mette Aaby

Mail: mette@aaby.dk – tlf. +33 06 2321 4831

Kasserer Connie Rasmussen

Mail: connie@crdata.eu – tlf. + 45 4045 3520

Bestyrelsesmedlem Dorte Munk-Jakobsen

Mail: dorte.munk.jakobsen@gmail.com – tlf. +33 06 7453 4979

X